Sun 22 - Fri 27 October 2017 Vancouver, Canada

The ACM SIGPLAN conference on Systems, Programming, Languages and Applications: Software for Humanity (SPLASH) embraces all aspects of software construction and delivery to make it the premier conference at the intersection of programming, languages, and software engineering. SPLASH 2017 will take place in Vancouver, Canada.

SPLASH 2017 will be held October 22-27, 2017.

Events & Chairs

General Chair: Gail Murphy
Publications Chairs: Alex Potanin and Tijs van der Storm
Publicity Chair: Ron Garcia and Eric Walkingshaw
Student Volunteers Chairs: Giovanni Viviani and TBD
Video Chair: Michael Hilton
Workshop Chairs: Craig Anslow and Alex Potanin
Student Research Competition Chairs: Jennifer Sartor and Shan Shan Huang
Local Arrangements: Peter Smith

OOPSLA Program Chair: Jonathan Aldrich

Onward! Papers Chair: Emina Torlak
Onward! Essays Chair: Robert Biddle

SPLASH-E Program Chair: Joe Gibbs Politz

SPLASH-I Track Chairs: TBA

SPLASH 2017 Tracks
Thu 13 Apr 2017 new
OOPSLA OOPSLA abstract submission
Mon 17 Apr 2017 new
OOPSLA OOPSLA paper submission
All important dates