SPLASH 2017
Sun 22 - Fri 27 October 2017 Vancouver, Canada
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 5 May 2017 SPLASH-IProposals Due
Fri 26 May 2017 23:59 DLS 2017abstract submission
Fri 2 Jun 2017 SLE 2017Abstract Submission
Fri 2 Jun 2017 23:59 DLS 2017paper submission
Mon 5 Jun 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! EssaysEarly Notification
Mon 5 Jun 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! PapersPrimary Notification
Fri 9 Jun 2017 SLE 2017 Paper Submission
Thu 15 Jun 2017 SPLASH-INotifications
Sun 18 Jun 2017 CHESE 2017Submission deadline
Wed 21 Jun 2017 OOPSLAAuthor notification (1st phase)
Sun 25 Jun 2017 GPCE 2017Abstract Submission
Thu 29 Jun 2017 SPLASH-ESubmissions (Course Experience Reports/CS Education Studies)
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission deadline
Sun 2 Jul 2017 GPCE 2017Paper Submission
Sun 2 Jul 2017 Scala 2017Abstract Submission
Sun 9 Jul 2017 Scala 2017Paper Submission
Fri 14 Jul 2017 DLS 2017first phase notification
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! EssaysRevision Submissions
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! PapersRevisions
Sat 15 Jul 2017 PostersPoster Submission Deadline
Thu 27 Jul 2017 SPLASH-ENotifications
Thu 27 Jul 2017 OOPSLASecond round submission deadline
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! EssaysFinal Notification
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! PapersFinal Notification
Tue 1 Aug 2017 REBLS 2017Paper Submissions
Tue 1 Aug 2017 CHESE 2017Author notification
Tue 1 Aug 2017 LIVE 2017Submission Deadline
Fri 4 Aug 2017 SLE 2017Author Notification
Thu 10 Aug 2017 SLE 2017Artifact Submission
Fri 11 Aug 2017 OOPSLAFinal decision notification
Fri 11 Aug 2017 DLS 2017final notification
Sat 12 Aug 2017 PostersNotification
Tue 15 Aug 2017 Student VolunteersApplication Deadline
Thu 17 Aug 2017 GPCE 2017Paper Notification
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Scala 2017Paper Notification
Mon 28 Aug 2017 PostersCamera Ready
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! EssaysCamera Ready Submissions
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Doctoral SymposiumCamera ready submission
Mon 28 Aug 2017 OOPSLACamera ready submission
Mon 28 Aug 2017 DLS 2017camera ready
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! PapersCamera Ready
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Scala 2017Talk Submission
Fri 1 Sep 2017 CHESE 2017Camera Ready
Fri 1 Sep 2017 LIVE 2017Notifications of Acceptance
Fri 1 Sep 2017 SLE 2017Artifact Notification
Mon 4 Sep 2017 GPCE 2017Camera-Ready Paper Submission
Tue 5 Sep 2017 REBLS 2017Notifications
Fri 8 Sep 2017 SLE 2017Camera Ready Deadline
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Scala 2017Camera-Ready
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Scala 2017Talk Notification
Sun 1 Oct 2017 Student Volunteers2nd Application Deadline
Sun 22 Oct 2017 09:00 - 18:00 SLE 2017SLE Workshops
Mon 23 - Tue 24 Oct 2017 GPCE 2017Conference
Tue 24 Oct 2017 DLS 2017DLS
Mon 23 - Tue 24 Oct 2017 SLE 2017Conference
Wed 25 - Fri 27 Oct 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! PapersConference
Wed 25 - Fri 27 Oct 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! EssaysConference
Wed 25 - Fri 27 Oct 2017 OOPSLAConference
Fri 21 Apr 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! PapersSubmissions
Fri 21 Apr 2017 Onward! 2017 Onward! EssaysSubmissions
Mon 17 Apr 2017 OOPSLAOOPSLA paper submission
Thu 13 Apr 2017 OOPSLAOOPSLA abstract submission
Mon 3 Apr 2017 WorkshopsWorkshop Notifications
Fri 3 Mar 2017 WorkshopsLate Phase Workshop Proposals
Fri 20 Jan 2017 WorkshopsEarly Phase Workshop Proposals